Intervju med Apollo 3 på engelska

Jag orkar inte översätta den till svenska just nu, men jag tror ni förstår ändå. :)

You're at the same age in which Tokio Hotel started their careers. Do you have anything in common with the guys from Magdeburg?

Marvin: Musically, there is not much in common. But we would like to be as successful as Tokio Hotel. If we could play in Japan, we want to at least occur at the North Pole (laughs). (?)
Dario:
I was once a fan of Tokio Hotel. Me being a guitarist, and thinking Tom was so great, I paid 150 euros to get my hair braided which took five hours. It hurt and I cried. After a day, I got the braids taken out because you can't sleep or shower with them.

Has anything changed for you since your song "Superhelden" was presented in the movie "Vorstadtkrokodile"?

Henry: When I'm on the street, I am asked for autographs.
Marvin:
In addition we get many emails from girls who want to go out with us.

How is it in school?

Henry: Actually quite cool. Our classmates really support us. Many of them have "Superhelden" on their mobile phones or sing the song in class.
Dario:
I have a girlfriend, and all of the newspaper articles talk about us. As my music teacher showed the articles, I was praised by the whole class.

How long do you take to get ready in the morning?

Dario: At least a half an hour, but sometimes it takes longer because I need to decide what I should wear.
Henry:
For me, the morning is always very fast. I'm very grumpy in the morning and I hate not getting enough sleep. That's why I always go to sleep at an early time.

Is music more important than school
?
Marvin: We are all very good students. Recently, my teacher talked about the criticism of music.
Henry:
School is very important. Because if the music doesn't work, we need a backup plan, like college.

What will you do if you do not become professional musicians?

Marvin: Maybe I will be a basketball player. I play in a youth team called the 99ers here in Cologne.
Henry:
I could imagine myself selling guitars. I collect guitars and have seven pieces. Three of them, I bought myself.

What do you think of the movie "Vorstadtkrokodile"
?
Dario: It is important that friends can forgive eachother. Our friendship means a lot and that we hold together like the three musketeers.

Do you ever argue about the music?

Dario: No, never before. Of course we will talk about the songs that we produce and write, and we change it according to what we all want.

Do you feel like you are stars
?
Marvin: Our CD is now said to be cool. Stars, we are not quite there yet. We are all just very relaxed.

Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Ditt namn:
Minns mig

Din mail (publiceras ej):

Din blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0